Management and Board




Audit Committee

Pierre G. Brodeur (president)

Marc-André Aubé

Ouma Sananikone

Human Resources Committee

Richard Gagnon (president)

Nathalie Francisci

Patrick Loulou

Corporate Governance Committee

Monique Mercier (president)

Radha D. Curpen

Nathalie Francisci

All Board directors are independent within the meaning of the Canadian Securities Administrators’ Regulation 58-101 – Respecting Disclosure of Corporate Governance Practices, with the exception of Michel Letellier and Jean-Hugues Lafleur.