Renewable Energy.
Sustainable Development.

Innergex is a Canadian leader
in renewable energy with
2,091 MW of net installed capacity

View our sites

Learn about our sources of energy

Innergex in brief

Innergex is a global player in the renewable energy sector. We have been active since 1990 in developing, owning, and operating run-of-river hydroelectric facilities, wind farms, solar photovoltaic farms  and geothermal power generation plants. We conduct operations in Canada, France, the United States, Iceland and Chile.

We strive for sustainability in all aspects of our business: the energy we produce, the contribution we make to local communities, the revenues we generate, and the returns we provide to investors. Our shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “INE”.

Shortcuts

Investors
TSX: INE

Innergex’s common shares, preferred shares and debentures are listed on the Toronto stock exchange.

Investor dashboard

Sustainable
development

Sustainable development is development that meets the needs of the present without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs. At Innergex, we are very proud of our commitment to produce renewable energy exclusively.

More

Working
at Innergex

Innergex means sustainable partnerships, the highest environmental standards, a diversified portfolio of assets, a coast-to-coast presence…and the awareness that none of these accomplishments would be possible without an outstanding team.

Careers

Innergex Kayak

Au cœur d’une vision durable
du développement énergétique

Innergex est un chef de file nord-américain
de l’industrie de l’énergie renouvelable,
avec une capacité installée nette de 687 MW

Voir nos sites

Découvrez nos sources d'énergie

Innergex en bref

Innergex énergie renouvelable inc. est un chef de file canadien de l’industrie de l’énergie renouvelable. En activité depuis 1990, nous développons des centrales hydroélectriques au fil de l’eau, des parcs éoliens et des parcs solaires photovoltaïques et nous exerçons nos activités au Québec, en Ontario, en Colombie-Britannique et dans l’Idaho, aux États-Unis.

Nous aspirons à la durabilité dans tous les aspects de nos activités : l’énergie que nous produisons, les contributions que nous versons aux communautés locales, les revenus que nous générons et le rendement sur l’investissement que nous procurons à nos investisseurs. Nos actions se négocient à la Bourse de Toronto sous le symbole « INE ».

Raccourcis

Investisseurs
TSX : INE

Fermeture préc. ($)
Dernière transaction ($)
Variation (%)
Variation ($)
Devise : CAD Délai de 15 min.

Développement
durable

Le développement durable répond aux besoins du présent sans compromettre la capacité des générations futures de répondre aux leurs. Chez Innergex, nous sommes très fiers de notre engagement à produire exclusivement de l’énergie renouvelable.

Plus

Travailler
chez Innergex

Innergex, c’est des partenariats durables, le respect des normes environnementales les plus exigeantes, un portefeuille d’actifs diversifié, une présence d’un bout à l’autre du pays… et la conscience qu’aucun de ces accomplissements ne serait possible sans son équipe d’exception.

Carrières

Innergex Kayak